Shop4Tech.com a better place to shop
Login | My Account | Help
Toll Free: 877-659-7392
View Cart | 0 items: $ 0.00
MediaMedia AccessoriesInk/TonerComputer AccessoriesElectronicsBarrier BagsCablesOffice Products3D PrintingPackagingSpecials
Bubble Mailers >>
------------------------
CD/DVD Labels >>
------------------------
Ink/Toner Cartridges >>
------------------------
Mailing Labels >>
------------------------
Paper Envelope >>
------------------------
Photo Paper >>
------------------------
Retail Bags/Packaging >>
------------------------
Thermal Labels
------------------------
Cookware
------------------------
See All >>
Bubble Mailers >>
------------------------
Cardboard Mailers >>
------------------------
CD/DVDs >>
------------------------
Nylon Cable Ties >>
------------------------
Poly Bags >>
------------------------
Poly Mailers >>
------------------------
Poly Bubble Mailers >>
------------------------
Gusseted Poly Bags >>
------------------------
Resealable Poly Bags >>
------------------------
Stretch Film >>
------------------------
Tapes >>
------------------------
Hanger Size Markers >>
------------------------
See All >>
Best Selling Products >>
 
Clearance >>
------------------------
Exclusive Checkout Offers >>
------------------------
Newsletter Specials >>
------------------------
Weekly Deals >>
------------------------
New Arrivals >>
------------------------
See All >>
------------------------
 advanced search share this site find a wishlist
  Taiyo Yuden/JVC | Blu-Ray Discs | Duplicators | CD/DVD Cases | CD/DVD Labels | CD/DVD Mailers | Poly Mailers/Bags | Child Resistant Bottles
Related Items
10.4mm Jewel Case with Resealable Flap OPP Plastic Bag10.4mm Jewel Case with Resealable Flap OPP Plastic Bag
As low as $0.09/unit
Laser Gloss Double Sided Jewel Case Booklets (CIP-192936)Laser Gloss Double Sided Jewel Case Booklets (CIP-192936)
$49.95
Laser Gloss Double Sided Jewel Case Tray Liners (CIP-192948 )Laser Gloss Double Sided Jewel Case Tray Liners (CIP-192948 )
As low as $99.99/unit

Get offers by email
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to receive exclusive discounts, coupons, and promotions. Please note these benefits are only available to newsletter subscribers!



med pic 10.4mm Standard Single Black Tray Assembled CD Jewel Case
Made By: OEM/SHOP4TECH
Current Price: $0.68
Show DetailsUsually leaves our warehouse in 24 hours

This item has been rated: 4 stars
Do you have comments on this item? Post a review.

18 reviews have been posted:

Reviewed by: (anonymous) on 2015-01-02 17:54:52.    Rating:3 stars

None given

Reviewed by: wmaden on 2009-01-26 16:06:52.    Rating:5 stars

I have been using these cases for a few years now and seldom do I have any problems with them. Once there were few of them broken when I received them, but Shop 4 Tech readily replaced the broken ones. You just need to be careful when removing the tray to put liners in the back side of them, but that's just normal procedure.

Reviewed by: F-type on 2008-02-17 09:03:52.    Rating:1 star

I received 50 of these and they arrived in perfectly good conditon.

I was going to use these to replace some busted up cases for Playstation 1 games only to find out that these were really brittle.

About 20 of them broke when I was trying to open them up in order to insert the back artwork. The real Playstation 1 game cases were much stronger- I forced those open and none of them broke. But these break way too easily.

I asked customer service if this was normal... they said they got a bad batch but would be getting better ones soon. I could RMA if I wanted. I was kinda upset by this as they shouldn't have sent me such poor quality items in the first place.


Reviewed by: JHC1 on 2007-09-26 11:34:05.    Rating:2 stars

Despite what some other comments say these were quite thin and brittle cases. They're also slightly undersized so if the artwork is wide or thick it may not quite fit in the case right. The price is unbeatable but the product is often a lot better made. These are adequate for home use if they arrive unbroken but would not hold up to shipping or further travel very well.

Reviewed by: CD duplicator guy on 2007-06-20 20:09:07.    Rating:3 stars

Cheap prices & cheap material.

Some of the CD cases are broken before I ship them. The slightest bump in handeling and you're replacing covers. I don't expect my customers would be happy with these, as they won't stay unbroken for long.


Reviewed by: CDburner on 2006-10-13 21:18:10.    Rating:3 stars

About 10 percent of the case front covers were broken or cracked, usually in the hinges. The price is competitive, but add 15% for breakage to get a comparable. Shipping was reasonable, though!

Reviewed by: Mullini on 2006-02-09 09:10:29.    Rating:3 stars

Good price, but 37 out of 400 was broke.

Reviewed by: TY on 2005-10-06 21:43:33.    Rating:not rated

i was wanting to know if someone could tell me if you could life the inside of the case up and put an insert in back please let me know thanx

Reviewed by: TIERREN DEAN on 2005-04-12 15:37:49.    Rating:5 stars

THESE PEOPLE HELPED ME MAKE OVER $5,000,000. dollars and counting!

Reviewed by: wmaden on 2005-03-05 13:45:25.    Rating:5 stars

I ordered 200 of these jewel cases and all arrived in good condition in a timely manner, have used most of them and so far none of them have had any flaws at all. I would highly reccomend them to anyone.

Reviewed by: Don on 2004-12-07 10:55:58.    Rating:5 stars

Excellent product at a great price, you won't find a better deal anywhere

Reviewed by: Not bad but had several broken on 2004-03-02 10:33:52.    Rating:3 stars

These are the thinner type jewel cases but adequate for replacing broken or old cases. The only prob I had was about 20 of them were broken during transit. Shop4tech did offer replacement if I returned them but I figured it was not worth the hassle. All in all not bad.

Reviewed by: steveb on 2003-07-15 17:06:51.    Rating:5 stars

The lowest price I'v e ever seen. Good quality

Reviewed by: guitar dave on 2003-07-15 17:06:30.    Rating:5 stars

very high quality. great price with shipping

Reviewed by: J.B. on 2003-07-15 17:06:00.    Rating:5 stars

Outstanding PRICE !

Reviewed by: x ray on 2002-11-26 15:16:19.    Rating:5 stars

this guys sell good quality products, good service,good prices

Reviewed by: Willy on 2002-11-16 12:13:20.    Rating:5 stars

Have bought from these folks before and they have quality products and service!

Reviewed by: CHER-BEAR on 2002-10-26 10:59:34.    Rating:5 stars

A TOP QUALITY PRODUCT....VERY DURABLE AND MADE FRON A THICK PLASTIC...AND A GREAT PRICE! I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT AND RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE!!



SHOP[4]TECH Daily Deals:
Subscribe to Shop4tech Subscribe to Shop4tech on Yahoo Subscribe to Shop4tech on Bloglines Subscribe to Shop4tech on MSN Subscribe to Shop4techon Newsgator Subscribe to Shop4tech on Google Reader del.icio.us Shop4tech


BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Shop4Tech Reviews at Bizrate Fraud Protection Guaranteed
VISA MASTERCARD Discover AMEX PayPal


1226 E Lexington Ave. Pomona CA 91766
Toll Free: 877-659-7392     Tel: 909-248-2725 (9am-5pm PST, weekdays)     Fax: 909-248-2726     support@shop4tech.com

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 1999-2014 Shop4tech.com