Shop4Tech.com a better place to shop
Login | My Account | Help
Toll Free: 877-659-7392
View Cart | 0 items: $ 0.00
MediaMedia AccessoriesInk/TonerComputer AccessoriesElectronicsBarrier BagsCablesOffice Products3D PrintingPackagingSpecials
Blu-ray BD-R Media >>
------------------------
Blu-ray BD-RE Media >>
------------------------
Dual Layer DVD+R
------------------------
Dual Layer DVD-R
DVD-R Media >>
------------------------
DVD-RW Media >>
------------------------
DVD-RAM >>
------------------------
AZO Dye Media
DVD+R Media >>
------------------------
DVD+RW Media >>
------------------------
Mini 8cm/RAM DVD+/-R >>
CD-R/RW Media >>
------------------------
Tape Media >>
CD/DVD Printers >>
------------------------
DVD/Blu-ray Burners >>
 
------------------------
CD/DVD/Blu-ray Duplicators >>
------------------------
See All >>
------------------------
CD/DVD Cases >>
------------------------
Blu-ray Cases >>
------------------------
Soft Plastic Cases >>
------------------------
CD/DVD Jewel Cases >>
------------------------
VCD Cases >>
C/D/Clam Shell Cases >>
------------------------
CD/DVD Poly Cases >>
------------------------
PSP/Nitendo 3DS/DS Cases >>
------------------------
PlayStation 4 Cases >>
------------------------
Xbox Cases >>
------------------------
CD/DVD Labeling >>
Marker
------------------------
CD/DVD Mailers >>
 
------------------------
CD/DVD Repair Kits >>
CD/DVD Sleeves >>
------------------------
CD/DVD Storage >>
------------------------
CD/DVD Wallets >>
------------------------
OPP Plastic Bags >>
------------------------
Case Thickness >>
------------------------
Case Capacity >>
------------------------
See All >>
------------------------
Bubble Mailers >>
------------------------
CD/DVD Labels >>
------------------------
Ink/Toner Cartridges >>
------------------------
Mailing Labels >>
------------------------
Paper Envelope >>
------------------------
Photo Paper >>
------------------------
Retail Bags/Packaging >>
------------------------
Cookware
------------------------
See All >>
Bubble Mailers >>
------------------------
Cardboard Mailers >>
------------------------
CD/DVDs >>
------------------------
Poly Bags >>
------------------------
Poly Mailers >>
------------------------
Poly Bubble Mailers >>
------------------------
Gusseted Poly Bags >>
------------------------
Resealable Poly Bags >>
------------------------
Stretch Film >>
------------------------
Tapes >>
------------------------
See All >>
Best Selling Products >>
 
Clearance >>
------------------------
Exclusive Checkout Offers >>
------------------------
Newsletter Specials >>
------------------------
Weekly Deals >>
------------------------
New Arrivals >>
------------------------
See All >>
------------------------
 advanced search share this site find a wishlist
  Taiyo Yuden/JVC | Blu-Ray Discs | Duplicators | CD/DVD Cases | CD/DVD Labels | CD/DVD Mailers | Poly Mailers/Bags | Child Resistant Bottles
Related Items

Get offers by email
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to receive exclusive discounts, coupons, and promotions. Please note these benefits are only available to newsletter subscribers!



med pic 8 Inch Professional Laser Guided Precision Scissors
Made By: OEM/SHOP4TECH
Current Price: $9.95
free domestic shipping on this item!

Show DetailsNon-expedited shipping; usually delivered in 3-4 weeks

This item has been rated: 4.5 stars
Do you have comments on this item? Post a review.

16 reviews have been posted:

Reviewed by: Ignant on 2011-06-25 00:38:17.    Rating:3 stars

Just received in mail. Unable to open the Package. Hmm... quandry

Reviewed by: Dr. Kevorkian on 2010-05-10 09:36:24.    Rating:5 stars

These scissors are a lifesaver! I cannot tell you how many times I've been in the middle of a delicate medical procedure that's starting to go awry when I've been able to use these scissors and their laser guided precision to be able to make sure the I get the right vein EACH TIME.

When the gases and drugs fail to cut the mustard, I can always count on these scissors to find the jugular!!!


Reviewed by: Fisting Services on 2010-05-10 08:26:10.    Rating:5 stars

Scissor me timbers! These little cocksnackers are the best thing when I have to create some room to allow a little easier access when it may be just too tight. My customers demand the best, and I am expected to hold up to the standards of my advertisement; "JAM ANYTHING UP THERE SAM." And trust me when I go trimming down there near the old money hole accuracy is the best policy. Without the laser guided luxury of these magic snippers, my sniz would look more and more like roast beef after each clipping. Now, if they only made some that were heated I could cauterize as I cut which would take out the messy step of cleaning up in between. At home cosmetic surgeries just got easier, and I won't have to go to the plastic surgeon ever again now that I have these beauties! THANKS LASER SCISSORS!

Reviewed by: Funguss on 2010-05-10 07:55:35.    Rating:5 stars

I no longer have to snap a chalk line on everything I cut. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Alistair Mercury on 2010-05-09 21:55:58.    Rating:5 stars

I can never cut a straight line through anything. Whenever I'm printing counterfeit coupons and I need them to look legit I always have to ask somebody to cut them for me. So when I saw these scissors, as silly as the thought of them was, I had to have them.

I have been far from disappointed.

Straight line? No problem. Cutting some designs out for your kids? Done perfectly. The best part though is when cutting hair with these babies. You can cut your own hair PERFECTLY and get whatever sort of style you want. I'm rocking a mullet on the left hemisphere of my head and a reverse mullet on the right hemisphere.

The major learning curve to these scissors is that they are really sharp. Serious sharp. I dropped them on my waterbed and they sliced a one foot gash in it clean, through the comforter. Now this isn't necessarily a bad thing and the manufacturer shouldn't be ragged on for it but you should be warned. It's no fun to be one second making an army of ginger bread men and the other cleaning up from the torrent of water that just flooded your mom's basement due to you not being careful with the scissors and your waterbed.

5/5 Highly Recommended


Reviewed by: Vwarb on 2010-05-09 19:17:41.    Rating:4 stars

When I first saw this product, my tenuous grasp on reality told me that it was stupid and worthless, as movement of my hand would just move the laser too. That is when the major part of my brain that has NO grasp reality chimed in with a much better argument: pancakes. Naturally, a vote was taken inside of my synapses, and the insanity won, in a stunning mandate, once again. I bought your product. Predictably, the scissors did nothing to help guide my cutting, however it DID manage to melt the souls of my enemies, so there's that.

Reviewed by: Malachi Constant on 2010-05-09 16:20:52.    Rating:5 stars

This thing is a mindfuck, man! I cut my couch in half! Perfectly. In. Half. Then I burned one, turned on some Paul Simon and had a laser light show on my wall while thinking of starting a business to replace all the moils; science over religion FTW.

Reviewed by: Aeschylos on 2010-05-09 14:29:06.    Rating:5 stars

When you absolutely, positively need your kid's snowflakes to come out perfect.

Reviewed by: Joe User on 2010-05-09 13:24:45.    Rating:3 stars

These are good scissors to cut lazer beamz with. The times I see a lazer light show from my window and wish I could cut a couple of the beamz because they shine in my eyes when I try to sleep in my bedroom. I hope they make water fountain cutting scissors next!

Reviewed by: Jackie Chan on 2010-05-09 13:22:43.    Rating:5 stars

Im a member of the armed forces and these scissors saved my life!

Reviewed by: Scott on 2010-05-09 12:27:24.    Rating:5 stars

These are the same precision laser guided scissors that the military uses to destroy enemy target's apparel.

Reviewed by: Sally Secretary on 2010-05-09 11:45:55.    Rating:5 stars

In my years of secretary work, I have used many a pair of scissors. Years I've spent sifting through countless office supply magazines and online marketplaces searching for the perfect pair of scissors that offer both comfort and functionality to increase my productivity in the workplace. Sure, there are your Ginsu brands and Fiskars, and the ones with the rubber handles and rounded tips for simple jobs, but now that I have spent a week with these 8 inch Professional Laser Guided Precision Scissors, I will never buy another pair ever again. In between rounds of sex with my boss before our staff clerical meetings, I'm able to cut, snip, slice, and saw my way through countless documents, pictures, cardstock, and posterboard. It's also helps me multitask when I'm blowing the boss during lunch, the laser allows me to see exactly where I need to cut, even with a load in my eye! And believe me, in a rock-paper-scissor battle when my kids, they dread when I cock my thumb over my index finger and yell, "LASER GUIDED SCISSORS, BITCH!" It wins every time. Also, my emo 16-year-old daughter can now slit her wrists right on the vein with unparalleled accuracy when she comes home from a day of school when the dark void consumes her inner tortured soul. Trust me, you've not experienced cutting until you've cut with these laser guided scissors.

Reviewed by: Dr. Evil on 2010-05-09 11:37:19.    Rating:3 stars

Great pair of scissors, but they're a bit hard to keep them taped to a shark.

Reviewed by: Charlie on 2010-05-09 11:34:15.    Rating:5 stars

I don't know how I ever cut anything without laser guidance. A true necessity for anyone who ever needs to cut things.

Reviewed by: Graemelives on 2010-05-09 11:32:25.    Rating:5 stars

I love these scissors. They have served all of my personal grooming needs. Previously I was unable to get the proper alignment in all of the letters I wanted to trim into my chest hair, but the Laser Guided Precision Scissors have made me a standout at the beach!

Reviewed by: losti on 2010-05-09 03:23:50.    Rating:5 stars

When i decided to cut the sequins off my dress i neglected to turn off the laser; big mistake! now i am less site in one eye.

to add insult to injury i was hurrying to my phone and the eye that was blinded? you guessed it, i tripped and fell(while holding the scissors), and jammed them into my already blinded eye. not only blind, but deformed now too.

very effective mangler





SHOP[4]TECH Daily Deals:
Subscribe to Shop4tech Subscribe to Shop4tech on Yahoo Subscribe to Shop4tech on Bloglines Subscribe to Shop4tech on MSN Subscribe to Shop4techon Newsgator Subscribe to Shop4tech on Google Reader del.icio.us Shop4tech


BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Shop4Tech Reviews at Bizrate Fraud Protection Guaranteed
VISA MASTERCARD Discover AMEX PayPal


13745 Seminole Drive, Chino CA, 91710
Toll Free: 877-659-7392     Tel: 909-248-2725 (9am-5pm PST, weekdays)     Fax: 909-248-2726     support@shop4tech.com

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 1999-2014 Shop4tech.com