Shop4Tech.com a better place to shop
Login | My Account | Help
Toll Free: 877-659-7392
View Cart | 0 items: $ 0.00
MediaMedia AccessoriesInk/TonerComputer AccessoriesElectronicsBarrier BagsCablesOffice Products3D PrintingPackagingSpecials
Blu-ray BD-R Media >>
------------------------
Blu-ray BD-RE Media >>
------------------------
Dual Layer DVD+R
------------------------
Dual Layer DVD-R
DVD-R Media >>
------------------------
DVD-RW Media >>
------------------------
DVD-RAM >>
------------------------
AZO Dye Media
DVD+R Media >>
------------------------
DVD+RW Media >>
------------------------
Mini 8cm/RAM DVD+/-R >>
CD-R/RW Media >>
------------------------
Tape Media >>
CD/DVD Printers >>
------------------------
DVD/Blu-ray Burners >>
 
------------------------
CD/DVD/Blu-ray Duplicators >>
------------------------
See All >>
------------------------
Bubble Mailers >>
------------------------
CD/DVD Labels >>
------------------------
Ink/Toner Cartridges >>
------------------------
Mailing Labels >>
------------------------
Paper Envelope >>
------------------------
Photo Paper >>
------------------------
Retail Bags/Packaging >>
------------------------
Cookware
------------------------
See All >>
Bubble Mailers >>
------------------------
Cardboard Mailers >>
------------------------
CD/DVDs >>
------------------------
Poly Bags >>
------------------------
Poly Mailers >>
------------------------
Poly Bubble Mailers >>
------------------------
Gusseted Poly Bags >>
------------------------
Resealable Poly Bags >>
------------------------
Stretch Film >>
------------------------
Tapes >>
------------------------
See All >>
Best Selling Products >>
 
Clearance >>
------------------------
Exclusive Checkout Offers >>
------------------------
Newsletter Specials >>
------------------------
Weekly Deals >>
------------------------
New Arrivals >>
------------------------
See All >>
------------------------
 advanced search share this site find a wishlist
  Taiyo Yuden/JVC | Blu-Ray Discs | Duplicators | CD/DVD Cases | CD/DVD Labels | CD/DVD Mailers | Poly Mailers/Bags | Child Resistant Bottles
Related Items
10.4mm Standard Single Black Tray Assembled CD Jewel Case10.4mm Standard Single Black Tray Assembled CD Jewel Case
As low as $0.49/unit
12MM Single Blu-Ray Premium DVD Cases with Blu-ray Logo12MM Single Blu-Ray Premium DVD Cases with Blu-ray Logo
As low as $0.65/unit
14mm Black Standard Double DVD Case14mm Black Standard Double DVD Case
As low as $0.41/unit
14mm Black Standard Single DVD Case14mm Black Standard Single DVD Case
As low as $0.41/unit
7mm Slim Black Single DVD Case7mm Slim Black Single DVD Case
As low as $0.39/unit
Black CD / DVD Sleeves with Clear WindowBlack CD / DVD Sleeves with Clear Window
As low as $0.07/unit
CD/DVD White Sleeves with Clear WindowCD/DVD White Sleeves with Clear Window
As low as $0.03/unit
Clam Shell High Impact Resistant 5mm Clear Plastic CaseClam Shell High Impact Resistant 5mm Clear Plastic Case
As low as $0.29/unit

Get offers by email
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to receive exclusive discounts, coupons, and promotions. Please note these benefits are only available to newsletter subscribers!



med pic 4X Single Layer Write Once 25GB Blu-Ray Blank Disc
Made By: Blaze
Current Price: $0.72
free domestic shipping on this item!

Show DetailsUsually leaves our warehouse in 24 hours

This item has been rated: 4.5 stars
Do you have comments on this item? Post a review.

18 reviews have been posted:

Reviewed by: (anonymous) on 2017-03-31 18:48:12.    Rating:4 stars

None given

Reviewed by: (anonymous) on 2017-03-31 18:47:36.    Rating:4 stars

None given

Reviewed by: (anonymous) on 2017-03-12 18:08:43.    Rating:5 stars

None given

Reviewed by: (anonymous) on 2016-08-28 14:15:11.    Rating:4 stars

None given

Reviewed by: NickP on 2013-12-12 05:36:20.    Rating:5 stars

I've been using these BD-Rs for several years now and several reorders. Excellent quality. No coasters. I've never had a return from a customer of my videos.

Reviewed by: Chris on 2010-09-22 13:17:01.    Rating:5 stars

I have used about 50 of these discs with an LG BD burner. I haven't had a single coaster at 4x burn speeds. The discs are reliable, compatible with multiple BD players as well as my PC one, and best of all they are very inexpensive at under $2/disc.

Reviewed by: nwo360 on 2009-06-24 06:53:51.    Rating:5 stars

Great product, very reliable 10 out of 10 with no coasters or problems would recommened to anyone who has a blu-ray burner. Don't hesitate to purchase just do it...

Reviewed by: Joe on 2009-05-18 10:37:48.    Rating:5 stars

Excellent Discs. Burned 20 gig in 23 minutes at 4.1x. using ImgBurn software. Works great! Highly reccomended!

Reviewed by: mrswla on 2009-05-04 18:02:32.    Rating:5 stars

Have burnt over 20 of these discs without at bad burn, at 4x speed in under 25 mins for each. For as little as $3.29 per disc, these are the best out there. Wish Blaze would come out with 50gb discs. Burnt with the LG HD-Rom/Blu-Ray combo drive on an AMD Athlon 4200+ machine.

Reviewed by: Mike C on 2009-04-06 09:45:59.    Rating:4 stars

Summary: 3 of 11 CDs ordered have been tried. 2 great, one coaster but likely due to CDROM firmware issue.

More Detail: I put my trusty LG GGW-H20L into a new system (from WinXP laptop with eSATA ExpressCard to Core i7 Vista-64 Asus P6T6 Revolution desktop) and the first burn was a coaster. Updated the firmware on the drive from Y02 to Y05, and the second burn was fine. With the new OS and chip, I'll chalk it up to bad firmware.

FWIW, the GGW-H20L is not listed in the supported hardware, yet it is pretty much the same as the listed GGW-H20N but with LightScribe. AFAIK, LightScribe BD-R media doesn't exist, but this media works just fine.


Reviewed by: ksywa on 2009-02-01 13:18:22.    Rating:4 stars

not bad blanks,out of 30 i had couple coasters,replaced by shop4tech under warranty

Reviewed by: Michael on 2009-01-13 11:22:42.    Rating:5 stars

I was skeptical at first, but the discs were shipped very quickly and worked like a charm with my external LG burner (at 4x). This was all done on a Mac Pro. Burning time was extremely fast. I will certainly buy in larger quantities.

Reviewed by: Bob Sinclair on 2008-11-27 11:45:34.    Rating:5 stars

Works great with my LG Burner. Burned fast with no problems or coasters. When are 50GB generic Disks becoming available?

Reviewed by: ritch on 2008-11-05 14:03:31.    Rating:5 stars

Got these a month ago and burn about 3 disk already no coasters thank god. I recommend this if you dont want to spend on the name brand BD blank media. My only wish if they had the 50G for the same price or just a slight more.

Reviewed by: hi_def on 2008-10-27 07:19:40.    Rating:5 stars

Have had good success w/these so far. Burns at 4x w/my LG 6x burner. Was skeptical because of the price, but so far so good. Will be buying more.

Reviewed by: kamarob2 on 2008-10-18 21:45:49.    Rating:5 stars

excellent, although i burn only at 2x..cheapest price on 25gb blu ray i've found so far on the net....

Reviewed by: Happy Blu on 2008-10-08 01:47:29.    Rating:5 stars

Burned five disks sucessfully at 4x under 25 minutes using LG-6x burner.

Reviewed by: Tom on 2008-08-12 14:28:40.    Rating:4 stars

I just bought an Pioneer BDR-101A Blu-Ray burner, and just burned my very first 25 GB data disk. It seems to work! Everything went very smoothly, but it did take A VERY VERY LONG TIME (as in several hours to burn 23 GB of data).



SHOP[4]TECH Daily Deals:
Subscribe to Shop4tech Subscribe to Shop4tech on Yahoo Subscribe to Shop4tech on Bloglines Subscribe to Shop4tech on MSN Subscribe to Shop4techon Newsgator Subscribe to Shop4tech on Google Reader del.icio.us Shop4tech


BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Shop4Tech Reviews at Bizrate Fraud Protection Guaranteed
VISA MASTERCARD Discover AMEX PayPal


13745 Seminole Drive, Chino CA, 91710
Toll Free: 877-659-7392     Tel: 909-248-2725 (9am-5pm PST, weekdays)     Fax: 909-248-2726     support@shop4tech.com

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 1999-2014 Shop4tech.com